2021-22 OTTAWA CURSILLO MOVEMENT SECRETARIAT/CONTACTS

Secretariat Positions:

Lay Director

Brian Sarsfield

413 Van Dusen St., Almonte ON K0A 1A0

613-809-7014

brian@sarsfield.ca

Co-Lay Director

Patrick Power

253 McGibbon Drive Kanata ON K2L 3Y6

613-599-0446

patrickmartinpower@gmail.com

Past Lay Director

Marc Lamarre

2031 Concession 9 Road, Curran ON K0B 1C0

613-882-0417

marclamarre@gmail.com

Spiritual Director

Fr. John Orban

166 Kedey Street, Fitzroy Harbour ON K0A 1X0

613-623-3419

frjohnorban@gmail.com

Assoc. Spiritual Dir.

Brian Sarsfield

413 Van Dusen St., Almonte ON K0A 1A0

613-809-7014

brian@sarsfield.ca

Pre-Cursillo Director

Frances Milliere

35 Belleview Drive, Kanata ON K2L 3E9

613-592-0695

fmilliere@sympatico.ca

Pre-Cursillo Director

n/a

 

 

 

Weekend Director

Charlotte Allain

1790 Stoneboat Crescent, Orleans ON K1C 1W8

613-834-2947

allain.rene@yahoo.ca

Weekend Director

Margaret Kennedy

498 Charron St., Rockland ON K4K 1B7

613-794-4750

margaret_kennedy45@hotmail.com

Post-Cursillo Director

n/a

 

 

 

Communications Dir.

Chris Smith

8 Louis Riel St, Embrun ON K0A 1W0

613-223-7582

cdansmith@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Jeff Grant

1118 Bedbrooke Street, Ottawa ON K2C 2R7

613-697-1767

jeffrey.g.grant@gmail.com

Secretary

Jo-Anne Conroy

81 Vanstone Drive, Kanata ON K2L 1W4

613-913-3375

joanne-conroy@houseofcanvas.com

Challenge Rep, Co-Lay

Anthony Brady

 

 

anthonygbrady@gmail.com

 

Support Positions:

Supply Manager

n/a

 

 

Palanca Manager (outside)

John Sullivan

613-558-2567

john.sullivan.1993@gmail.com

Bookkeeper

Gerry Larkin

613-225-5202

gplarkin@rogers.com

Central Ultreya Coordinator

n/a

 

 

Parish Rep. Coordinator

Fitzi Grant

613-256-2422

fitzigrant@gmail.com

Archivist/Sacristan/Manuals

Bernie Reilander

613-222-6351

breilander@rogers.com

Song/Prayer Booklets Publisher

Jerome Gagnier

613-315-5287

jerome.a.gagnier@outlook.com

Database Manager

n/a

 

 

Website Administrator

Eric Lawrence

403-829-3999

ericflawrence@gmail.com

Fourth Day Editor

Kathleen Hayes

613-834-9814

guidermommy@gmail.com

Fourth Day Editor

Doug Hayes

613-834-9814

dkmshayes@gmail.com

Social Media

Chris Smith

613-715-1890

cdansmith@hotmail.com

Prayer Line E-Mail

André Sirois

819-685-1478

andresiroiscursillo@gmail.com

 

Other Contacts:

Cursillo Mailing Address

Ottawa Cursillo Movement, ℅ Our Lady of Fatima Church, 153 Woodroffe Ave., Ottawa ON K2A 3T8

School of Leaders

Kevin Burke, 12 Stephanie Avenue, Nepean ON K2E 7A9; 613-228-1958; kwburke38@gmail.com

Challenge Lay Director

Christian Veselovsky challengelaydirector@gmail.com

Challenge Spiritual Director

Deacon Rene Allain 1790 Stoneboat Cres Orleans K1C 1W8 allain.rene@yahoo.ca 613-834-2947

CCCC Resource Centre

13—53158 Range Rd. 215, Ardrossan, Alberta T8E 2C9; 250-307-6585; ccccresource2@gmail.com

 

03-Apr-2022 (05)