Movement Contacts:
2021 – 2022 OTTAWA CURSILLO MOVEMENT SECRETARIAT
Lay Director Brian Sarsfield laydirector@ottawacursillo.ca
Co-Lay Director Patrick Power colaydirector@ottawacursillo.ca
Past Lay Director Marc Lamarre pastlaydirector@ottawacursillo.ca
Spiritual Director Fr. John Orban spiritualdirector@ottawacursillo.ca
Assoc. Spiritual Dir. Brian Sarsfield associatespiritualdirector@ottawacursillo.ca
Pre-Cursillo Director Frances Milliere precursillodirector@ottawacursillo.ca
Weekend Director Charlotte Allain weekenddirector1@ottawacursillo.ca
Weekend Director Margaret Kennedy weekenddirector2@ottawacursillo.ca
Communications Dir. Chris Smith communicationsdirector@ottawacursillo.ca
Treasurer Jeff Grant treasurer@ottawacursillo.ca
Secretary Jo-Anne Conroy secretary@ottawacursillo.ca
Challenge Rep, Co-Lay Anthony Brady challengerep@ottawacursillo.ca
Support Positions
Palanca Manager (outside) John Sullivan palancamanager@ottawacursillo.ca
Bookkeeper Gerry Larkin bookkeeper@ottawacursillo.ca
Parish Rep. Coordinator  Fitzi Grant parishrepcoordinator@ottawacursillo.ca
Archivist/Sacristan/Manuals Bernie Reilander archivistsacrastinmanuals@ottawacursillo.ca
Song/Prayer Booklets Publisher Jerome Gagnier songprayerbookletspublisher@ottawacursillo.ca
Website Administrator Eric Lawrence websiteadministrator@ottawacursillo.ca
Fourth Day Editor(1) Kathleen Hayes fourthdayeditor1@ottawacursillo.ca
Fourth Day Editor(2) Doug Hayes fourthdayeditor2@ottawacursillo.ca
Social Media Chris Smith socialmedia@ottawacursillo.ca
Prayer Line E-Mail André Sirois prayerlineemail@ottawacursillo.ca
Other Contacts

Cursillo Mailing AddressOttawa Cursillo Movement, ℅ Our Lady of Fatima Church, 153 Woodroffe Ave., Ottawa ON; K2A 3T8
School of LeadersKevin Burke, 12 Stephanie Avenue, Nepean ON; K2E 7A9; 613-228-1958; k_burke@sympatico.ca
Maison Notre Dame de la Providence(Retreat House) Sister Christine Cyr, 613-824-1610; 1754 Boul. St-Joseph, Orleans ON K1C 7C6 ndprovidence@yahoo.ca
Challenge Lay DirectorChristian Veselovsky challengerep@ottawacursillo.ca
Challenge Spiritual DirectorDeacon Rene Allain allain.rene@yahoo.ca
CCCC Resource CentrePO Box 23066, RPO Westend, Vernon BC V1T 9L8 cccc@cursillocanada.org; 250-307-6585
Parish Contacts

ParishParish RepContact
AnnunciationMarc Moreau613-745-7774
Blessed SacramentRosella MacNeil613-526-0062
Divine InfantRobert Chamberlain613-620-3430
Good ShepherdHelen Lemoire613-590-7450
Holy CrossSimonne Larouche
Holy RedeemerFitzi Grant613-591-3323
Immaculate Heart of MaryMary Shannon613-733-8782
Our Lady of Divine LoveMaurice Leclavie613-673-2548
Our Lady of FatimaMike Doherty613-225-3972
Resurrection of Our LordMary Preston613-795-3264
St. AugustineRay and Brenda Gervais613-228-6848
St. ElizabethPaul and Marlene Pignat613-728-2529
St. George'sBernie Reilander613-820-2228
St. Joseph's Downtown
St. Joseph’s OrleansRene and Charlotte Allain613-834-2947
St. Margaret MaryDiana and Michael Bingham613-898-3698
St. Martin de PorresTom and Lynn Lane613-828-3339
St. Mary'sSarah Pion613-204-1842
St. MauriceKevin and Rosemary Burke613-228-1958
St. Michael CorkeryBrian and Rosemary Sarsfield613-809-7014
St. Monica'sDavid Morse613-440-0364
If you are attending a parish that does not have a parish rep at this time please contact the lay director for any questions you may have at laydirector@ottawacursillo.ca