Articles  
Novena to St. Joseph  
Pastoral Exhortation on Euthinasia and Assisted Suicide  
   
Cursillo Links  
Worldwide Cursillo Directory http://www.cursillos.ca/
Ottawa Anglican Cursillo Movement http://www.oacm.ca/
Cursillo Canada http://www.cursillo-canada.org/
French Speaking Cursillos in Canada http://www.cursillos.ca/
   
Catholic Music  
Catholic Music Network http://www.catholicmusicnetwork.com/
Critical Mass http://www.catholicrock.com/
David MacDonald http://www.davidmacd.com/
Greg Magirescu http://www.gregmagirescu.com/
Holy Mountain Music http://www.holymountainbluegrass.com/
Mark Mallett http://www.markmallett.com/
Susan Bailey http://www.susanbailey.net/
Small Talent Music http://www.smalltalentmusic.com/
   
Marriage Support Links  
Catholic Family Canada http://www.familyservicecanada.org/
Focus on the Family http://www.focusonthefamily.com/
Smart Marriages http://www.smartmarriages.com/
   
Challenge Links  
The Ottawa Catholic Challenge Movement http://www.ottawachallenge.ca/
Anglican Ottawa Challenge http://www.ottawa.anglican.ca/
   
Catholic Links  
Archdiocese of Ottawa http://www.ecclesia-ottawa.org/
Assembly of Liturgical Musicians http://www.cantatedeo.com/
Be Salt & Light National Catholic Television Networks http://www.saltandlighttv.org/
The Bible http://bible.com/
Bridging the Gap http://www.davidmacd.com/
The Catechism http://www.scborromeo.org/
Catholic Christian Outreach http://www.ccocanada.ca/
The Catholic Community Forum http://forums.catholic.com/
The Catholic Encyclopedia http://www.newadvent.org/
Catholic Information Network http://www.cin.org/
Catholic Online http://www.catholic.org/
Catholic Register http://www.catholicregister.org/
CCC Catechism of the Catholic Church http://www.vatican.va/
Christ Life http://www.christlife.org/
Companions of the Cross http://www.companionscross.org/
EWTN, Global Catholic Network http://www.ewtn.com/
The Heralds of the Gospel http://heralds.blog.arautos.org/
Lifesite http://www.lifesitenews.com/
Megasite of Catholic links http://www.catolicos.org/
Ontario Conference of Catholic Bishops http://acbo.on.ca/
Ottawa Marriage Encounter http://wwme.org/
Vatican Home Page http://www.vatican.va/