Movement Contacts:

 

 

 

Lay Director

Dan Therrien

1149 Falconcrest Ct., Orleans ON K4A 3Z4

613-424-6134

dandmtherrien@gmail.com

Co-Lay Director

Susan Lamarre

6388 Emerald Links Dr., Greely ON  K4P 1M4

613-822-2424

slamarre@gmail.com

Past Lay Director

Cheryl Thompson

1357 Highgate Rd., Ottawa ON  K2C 2Y5

613-869-2324

jcbgmje@gmail.com

Spiritual Director

Fr. Tavis Goski

6658 Bilberry Dr. Orleans ON K1C 2S9

613-824-6822

fr.goski@outlook.com

Associate Spiritual Dir.

Brian Sarsfield

413 Van Dusen St., Almonte ON  K0A 1A0

613-809-7014

brian@sarsfield.ca

Pre-Cursillo Directors

Brandon & Lindsay Malleck

446 Kensington Ave, Ottawa ON  K1Z 6G8

613-601-8224

lindsaymalleck@gmail.com

bmalleck@gmail.com

Weekend Directors

Rosemary & Ken Smith

50 Jarlan Terrace, Kanata ON  K2L 3L3

613-868-2460

kbsmith_100@hotmail.com

Post-Cursillo Directors

——————————-

——————————————————–

——————

————————————–

Communications Dir.

Doug & Kathleen Hayes

1834 Northlands Dr., Orleans ON  K4A 3S2

613-834-9814

dkmshayes@gmail.com

guidermommy@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mary Louise Sutherland

6105 Vineyard Drive, Orleans ON  K1C 2H7

613-834-9240

Sutherland9240@rogers.com

Secretary

Jo-Anne Conroy

81 Vanstone Drive, Kanata ON  K2L 1W4

613-599-2413

joanneconroy@houseofcanvas.com

Challenge Rep.

(Challenge Co-Lay)

Marie-Hélène Veselovsky

364 Thomas A. Dolan Parkway, Dunrobin ON

K0A 1T0

613-552-1202

mhveselovsky@yahoo.ca

 

Support Positions:

Database Manager

Jeff Thompson

613-912-1240

thethompsons@jncinc.ca

Email Manager

André Sirois

819-685-1478

andresiroiscursillo@gmail.com

Supply Manager

Gerry Larkin

613-225-5202

gplarkin@rogers.com

Palanca Manager (outside)

Peter Masson

613-715-9782

petermasson@rogers.com

Central Ultreya Co-ordinator

Bernie Reilander

613-820-2228

breilander@rogers.com

Parish Rep. Co-ordinator

Fitzi Grant

613-591-3323

fgrant@sympatico.ca

Archivist/Sacristan/Manuals

Bernie Reilander

613-820-2228

breilander@rogers.com

 

Other Contacts:

Cursillo Mailing Address

Ottawa Cursillo Movement, ℅ Our Lady of Fatima Church, 153 Woodroffe Ave., Ottawa ON  K2A 3T8

School of Leaders

Kevin Burke, 12 Stephanie Avenue, Nepean ON  K2E 7A9; 613-228-1958; k_burke@sympatico.ca

Notre Dame de la Providence

(Retreat House)  Sister Christine Cyr,  613-824-1610;  1754 Boul. St-Joseph, Orleans ON  K1C 7C6

Challenge Lay Director

Chris Smith, 50 Jarlan Terrace, Kanata ON  K2L 3L3, 613-715-1890; challengelay@gmail.com

Challenge Spiritual Director

Fr. Jonathan Blake, Sacre Coeur 3765, rue Champlain, C.P. 128, Bourget, ON  K0A 1E0;

613-296-527; jsblake@gmail.com

CCCC Resource Centre

PO Box 23066, RPO Westend, Vernon BC  V1T 9L8;  cccc@cursillocanada.org; 250-307-6585

 
 

Parish Contacts:

Parish

Parish Rep

 Contact

Annunciation

Marc Moreau

613-745-7774

Blessed Sacrament

Rosella MacNeil

613-526-0062

Divine Infant

Nirmalee Perera

613-834-7273

Good Shepherd

Helen Lemoire

613-590-7450

Holy Cross

Simonne Larouche

 

Holy Redeemer

John and Jo-Anne Conroy

613-599-2413

Immaculate Heart of Mary

Mary Shannon

613-733-8782

Our Lady of Divine Love

Maurice Leclavie

613-673-2548

Our Lady of Fatima

Mike Doherty

613-225-3972

Resurrection of Our Lord

Mary Preston

613-795-3264

St. Augustine

Ray and Brenda Gervais

613-228-6848

St. Elizabeth

Paul and Marlene Pignat

613-728-2529

St. George’s

Bernie Reilander

613-820-2228

St. Joseph’s Downtown

St. Joseph’s Orleans

Rene & Charlotte Allain

613-834-2947

St. Margaret Mary

Diana & Michael Bingham

613-898-3698

St. Martin de Porres

Tom and Lynn Lane

613-828-3339

St. Mary’s

Sarah Pion

613-204-1842

St. Maurice

Kevin and Rosemary Burke

613-228-1958

St. Michael Corkery

Brian & Rosemary Sarsfield

613-809-7014

St. Monica’s

David Morse

613-440-0364

 If you are attending a parish that does not have a parish rep at this time, please contact Fitzi Grant for any questions you may have at  fgrant@sympatico