Movement Contacts:

2018 – 2019 OTTAWA CURSILLO MOVEMENT SECRETARIAT/CONTACTS
 
Role First Name Last Name Phone Number Role email
Lay Director Susan Lamarre 613-822-2424 laydirector@ottawacursillo.ca
Co-Lay Director Marc Lamarre 613-822-0417 colaydirector@ottawacursillo.ca
Past Lay Director Dan Therrien 613-424-6134 pastlaydirector@ottawacursillo.ca
Spiritual Director Tavis Goski 613-824-6822 spiritualdirector@ottawacursillo.ca
Associate Spiritual Director Brian Sarsfield 613-809-7014 associatespiritualdirector@ottawacursillo.ca
Pre-Cursillo Director1 Frances Milliere 513-592-0695 precursillodirector1@ottawacursillo.ca
Pre-Cursillo Director2 Bryon Milliere 613-592-0695 precursillodirector2@ottawacursillo.ca
Weekend Director1 Helen Lemoire 613-590-7450 weekenddirector1@ottawacursillo.ca
Weekend Director2 Wilf Lemoire 613-590-7450 weekenddirector2@ottawacursillo.ca
Post Cursillo Director       postcursillodirector@ottawacursillo.ca
Communications Director1 Doug Hayes 613-834-9814 communicationsdirector1@ottawacursillo.ca
Communications Director2 Kathleen Hayes 613-834-9814 communicationsdirector2@ottawacursillo.ca
Treasurer Jeff Grant 613-697-1767 treasurer@ottawacursillo.ca
Secretary Jo-Anne Conroy 613-599-2413 secretary@ottawacursillo.ca
Challenge Representative
 
Kathryn Eygenstein 613-851-5806 challengerepresentative@ottawacursillo.ca

 

   

Support Positions:

Database Manager Jeff Thompson databasemanager@ottawacursillo.ca 613-912-1240
Email Manager Andre Sirois emailmanager@ottawacursillo.ca 819-685-1478
Supply Manager Dan Therrien supplymanager@ottawacursillo.ca 613-424-6134
Palanca Manager (outside) James Maxwell palancamanager@ottawacursillo.ca 613-820-0807
Central Ultreya Co-ordinator Bernie Reilander centralultreyacoordinator@ottawacursillo.ca 613-820-2228
Parish Representative Co-ordinator     parishrepresentativecoordinator@ottawacursillo  
Archivist Sacristan Manuals Bernie Reilander archivistsacristanmanuals@ottawacursillo.ca 613-820-2228
Website Administrator Eric Lawrence websiteadministrator@ottawacursillo.ca 613-697-8613
 
 
 

Other Contacts:

Cursillo Mailing Address Ottawa Cursillo Movement, ℅ Our Lady of Fatima Church, 153 Woodroffe Ave., Ottawa ON  K2A 3T8
School of Leaders Kevin Burke, 12 Stephanie Avenue, Nepean ON  K2E 7A9; 613-228-1958; k_burke@sympatico.ca
Notre Dame de la Providence (Retreat House)  Sister Christine Cyr,  613-824-1610;  1754 Boul. St-Joseph, Orleans ON  K1C 7C6
Challenge Lay Director
Marie-Helene Veselovsky, 364 Thomas A. Dolan Parkway, Dunrobin ON K0A 1T0 613-552-1202   challengelay@gmail.com
Challenge Spiritual Director Deacon Guy Daquayguydacquay@gmail.com
CCCC Resource Centre PO Box 23066, RPO Westend, Vernon BC  V1T 9L8;  cccc@cursillocanada.org; 250-307-6585
 
 

Parish Contacts:

Parish Parish Rep  Contact
Annunciation Marc Moreau 613-745-7774
Blessed Sacrament Rosella MacNeil 613-526-0062
Divine Infant Nirmalee Perera 613-834-7273
Good Shepherd Helen Lemoire 613-590-7450
Holy Cross Simonne Larouche  
Holy Redeemer Fitzi Grant 613-591-3323
Immaculate Heart of Mary Mary Shannon 613-733-8782
Our Lady of Divine Love Maurice Leclavie 613-673-2548
Our Lady of Fatima Mike Doherty 613-225-3972
Resurrection of Our Lord Mary Preston 613-795-3264
St. Augustine Ray and Brenda Gervais 613-228-6848
St. Elizabeth Paul and Marlene Pignat 613-728-2529
St. George’s Bernie Reilander 613-820-2228
St. Joseph’s Downtown
St. Joseph’s Orleans Rene & Charlotte Allain 613-834-2947
St. Margaret Mary Diana & Michael Bingham 613-898-3698
St. Martin de Porres Tom and Lynn Lane 613-828-3339
St. Mary’s Sarah Pion 613-204-1842
St. Maurice Kevin and Rosemary Burke 613-228-1958
St. Michael Corkery Brian & Rosemary Sarsfield 613-809-7014
St. Monica’s David Morse 613-440-0364
 If you are attending a parish that does not have a parish rep at this time, please contact Fitzi Grant for any questions you may have at  fgrant@sympatico